Drawclub Webcomic

This is what I’ve been working on for the past few weeks… instead of doing other important stuff. I’m experimenting with the inking and toning too so it didn’t really turn out the way I expected it to. I’m hoping to get better at this as the comic progresses. The webcomic can be found at http://drawclub.interruptedreality.com and I’ll update constantly throughout this week until I reach a suitable amount of pages (I’m aiming for 10 but it could be less) before starting to update once per week.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

