Aion

Those who are following my Twitter account know that for the last couple of weeks I’ve been playing Aion a lot… Well, it was actually only one week since my internet was down for a week and I couldn’t update my blog. I’m really enjoying the game so far– I’m nervous about all the Abyss and PvP stuff though. I’m not usually someone who will go PvP someone but we’ll see how it goes when I get there hah!

Well, here’s some Aion art. This is my character, Aironaele, with her pet. Yes, I made an Asmodian (hairy backs FTW).

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Aion

  1. Cale says:

    Aion was moderately enjoyable, I found it a little mundane. It didn’t really bring anything new to the genre, but it was still a pretty solid MMO. Looking forward to the Guild Wars 2 beta weekend to see if the game has what it takes to pull me back into MMO’s. Nice blog by the way, very spacious. 🙂

Leave a Reply

